Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Bandsintown LIVE expands its streaming offerings this week

New Music Tuesday, April 28
12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT    LOCS
1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT    Christian Lopez
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT    Dallas Austin & Johnny Apollo
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT    Destiny Rogers

The Wombats Love Fame Tragedy Takeover, Thursday April 30
UK rockers The Wombats perform and curate a day of their favorite rising stars
1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT    The Wombats
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT    Bloxx
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT    Vistas
4:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT    Oscar Lang
5:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT    Full Colour

Party Favor's “Fresh Laundry” EP Listening Party, Thursday April 30
Featuring Yung Pinch, Georgia Ku, and more special guests
7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT

Dreamworld Live, Friday - Sunday May 1-3
Bandsintown LIVE’s programming expands into the weekend as they are co-sponsors of the Dreamworld live festival,
www.wedreamworlds.com/dreamworld 

Fender Takeover, Monday May 4
Musical instrument manufacture Fender curates performances from 1:00 PM -5:00 PM ET/ 10:00 AM- 2:00PM PT of its pool of top artists including MIYAVI and 2019 Grammy nominee Madison Cunningham

New Music Tuesday, May 5
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT Rozzi
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT IV Jay
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Weathers
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Tory Ruperto

About Bandsintown:
Bandsintown celebrates artists and helps them grow their careers. As the most trusted source of live events recommendations, Bandsintown helps fans discover artists, their music and go more often to live events. With a reach of 160M Monthly Active fans globally, 55M registered concert goers and 530k touring artists registered to the platform, Bandsintown is a world-leading marketing solution for brands to engage with music enthusiasts at scale.

Visit the Bandsintown website at www.bandsintown.com/.

Sign Up for Your Free Newsletter:


No more lengthy articles. No more exhausting podcast interviews. No more rambling talking head videos. Just quick tips, short reviews, special offers and links to helpful resources.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Dance Label Dirtybird Partners with OnNow.tv to Hatch Livestream Creativity and Fan Interaction

Dirtybird spent 15 years creating a close-knit community via electronic music, live events, and a spirit of intense dedication to their f...