Friday, August 21, 2020

Bandsintown LIVE and Bandsintown OUTSKIRTS Lineup August 24-30, 2020

On Monday, August 24, No Depression will be taking over Bandsintown LIVE OUTSKIRTS, showcasing artists featured in their Fall 2020 “Going Green” issue. Hilary Saunders, Managing Editor of No Depression said, "I'm thrilled that No Depression has the opportunity to partner with Bandsintown on this takeover! All of the musicians involved are included in the Fall issue of the journal — having written original essays about their relationships with the earth, contributed to a photo series about creativity in natural spaces, or been featured in an in-depth story about Indigenous land and water defenders. As live music and gatherings are still on hold for our collective safety, I hope that this crossover musical event brings fans solace, even joy, in the relationships we can still form with each other from a distance and with the world around us."
 
Tuesday on Bandsintown LIVE #MOSTLIKED will see performance by a range of buzzing new acts including MK xyz, who recently dropped her new single “Jump It” featuring G-Eazy. Other acts include singer-songwriter Baker Grace, eclectic five-piece Peach Tree Rascals, and Son Lux drummer Ian Chang.


Watch Bandsintown LIVE on Twitch at live.bandsintown.com
Watch Bandsintown OUTSKIRTS on Twitch at outskirts.bandsintown.com

MONDAY - AUGUST 24 - Bandsintown LIVE OUTSKIRTS
outskirts.bandsintown.com
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT    Interview with Hilary Saunders
2:30 PM ET / 11:30 PM PT    Vetiver
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT    The Mammals
3:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM PT    Jerry David DeCicca
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT    Leela Gilday


TUESDAY - AUGUST 25 - Bandsintown LIVE #MOSTLIKED
live.bandsintown.com
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT    MK XYZ
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT    Baker Grace
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT    Peach Tree Rascals
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT    Ian Chang

WEDNESDAY - AUGUST 26 - Bandsintown LIVE FUSION
Listen Up restream of a day of special programming to raise funds for Color of Change (US), and Black Minds Matter (UK).

live.bandsintown.com
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT    Mega
2:20 PM ET / 11:20 PM PT    Joel
2:40 PM ET / 11:40 PM PT    Jake Isaac
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT         Bobby Brackins
3:20 PM ET / 12:20 PM PT     Cuppy
4:20 PM ET / 1:20 PM PT     Blinkie
5:20 PM ET / 5:20 PM PT     Mason Collective

WEDNESDAY - AUGUST 26 - Bandsintown LIVE OUTSKIRTS Discovery
outskirts.bandsintown.com
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT    Sarah Lake
6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT    Gin, Chocolate & Bottle Rockets
7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT    Cas Haley

THURSDAY - AUGUST 27 - Bandsintown LIVE ALL THE VIBES
live.bandsintown.com
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT    Dot Cromwell
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT    Dai Burger
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT    ToBY

Octopus x Space Yacht     
live.bandsintown.com
6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT    Xenia

FRIDAY - AUGUST 28 - Bandsintown LIVE DISCOVERY
live.bandsintown.com
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT    Speelburg
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT    The Heavy Hours
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT    Besphrenz
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT    Junior Mesa

Friday, August 28 - Bandsintown LIVE OUTSKIRTS REWIND
outskirts.bandsintown.com
The best in contemporary Americana from the OUTSKIRTS archives.
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT     Devon Gilfillian
6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT    Matt Nakoa
7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT    Royal Jelly Jive

SATURDAY - AUGUST 22 -
THE HOTEL LOBBY'S AFTER PARTY! VIRTUAL FESTIVAL!

live.bandsintown.com
6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT to 10 PM ET / 1AM PT
THE HOTEL LOBBY'S After Party!," a virtual festival here to keep the party alive. The DJ/Production duo's Johnny Lee and Tai hosts this show sharing the latest cutting-edge electronic music as well as featuring guest mixes from other great artists. They will also be updating you with the most important industry news and highlighting up & coming electronic acts to keep you stocked with the freshest sounds around.
______________________
About Bandsintown - Bandsintown celebrates artists and helps them grow their careers. As the most trusted source of concert recommendations, Bandsintown helps fans discover artists, their music and go more often to concerts.
 

About Bandsintown LIVE - The Bandsintown LIVE on Twitch streaming music channel has attracted 30 million viewers since launching in May with daily themed music programming. Three weeks ago Bandsintown launched  Bandsintown OUTSKIRTS on Twitch programming Americana and Country

Get The Music Entrepreneur Code


This is NOT another free plus shipping offer. It's an offer you don't want to miss out on. You can get David Andrew Wiebe's latest book along with two bonuses for just $5. No catch.

Get the Book & Bonuses NOW

No comments:

Post a Comment

Dance Label Dirtybird Partners with OnNow.tv to Hatch Livestream Creativity and Fan Interaction

Dirtybird spent 15 years creating a close-knit community via electronic music, live events, and a spirit of intense dedication to their f...