Friday, June 5, 2020

Bandsintown Live Programming Week Of June 8, 2020

Last week, Bandsintown LIVE went dark in support of “BlackOutTuesday” and stayed dark for the rest of the week.

As programming resumes, Bandsintown and Bandsintown LIVE pledge to use our platform in support of economic and social justice for all and to deepen the diversity of our programming across all channels.

Throughout the month of June, Bandsintown LIVE will raise funds for the NAACP Legal Defense and Education Fund while also giving artists a chance to donate directly to a social justice charity or organization of their choice.

As a company, we are listening, we are learning, and we are committed to doing the work required to effect lasting change.

Watch Bandsintown LIVE at live.bandsintown.com

MONDAY - JUNE 8 - OUTSKIRTS  
HOST:    Wild Ponies
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT    Jaimee Harris
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT    Crys Matthews
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT    Kyshona Armstrong
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT    Wild Ponies

TUESDAY - JUNE 9 - DISCOVERY      
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT      TBA
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT    David Hugo
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT    Birthh  
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT    TBA

WEDNESDAY - JUNE 10 -  OUTSKIRTS
HOST:    Wild Ponies
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT    Kira Small
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT    Roanoke
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT    Caleb Caudle
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT    Raye Zaragoza

THURSDAY - JUNE 11 - ALL THE VIBES  
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT    TBA
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT    Varun
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT    Karen Harding
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT    Atish

FRIDAY - JUNE 12 - #MOSTLIKED  
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT    TBA
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT    Josie Dunne
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT    Prinze George
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT    TBA

About Bandsintown
Bandsintown celebrates artists and helps them grow their careers. As the most trusted source of concert recommendations, Bandsintown helps fans discover artists, their music and go more often to concerts.

With a reach of 187M Monthly Active fans globally, over 55M registered concert goers and 530k artists registered to the platform, Bandsintown is a world-leading marketing solution for brands to engage with music enthusiasts at scale.

Visit the Bandsintown website at www.bandsintown.com/.

Sign Up for Your Free Newsletter:


No more lengthy articles. No more exhausting podcast interviews. No more rambling talking head videos. Just quick tips, short reviews, special offers and links to helpful resources.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Dance Label Dirtybird Partners with OnNow.tv to Hatch Livestream Creativity and Fan Interaction

Dirtybird spent 15 years creating a close-knit community via electronic music, live events, and a spirit of intense dedication to their f...