Tuesday, September 15, 2020

This Week On Bandsintown LIVE September 14-18, 2020

On Thursday, September 17th, LP Giobbi, who is widely known for her bass-rattling house beats and electrifying live performances, is taking over Bandsintown LIVE. Not only is she a DJ, but she is a producer, label owner, curator, music director, feminist, entrepreneur, and self-proclaimed "piano house queen.” FEMME HOUSE is an educational platform created by LP Giobbi to address the lack of representation and equity in electronic music by empowering womxn to learn the language of the studio. As the queen of curation and putting other women on, this Femme House lineup is a dream turned reality.

Unity Records is curating a special lineup for Bandsintown LIVE on Wednesday, September 16th. Tune in for performances from artists on their roster including Tanaƫ, Adeline, fika, and 1000 Beasts, followed by DJ sets of Jafunk and warner case.

It’s also Week 2 of HOME SCHOOL on Bandsintown LIVE. This collaboration, created by music discovery platform Bandsintown, legendary LA showcase series School Night, and Tom Windish, presents a carefully curated weekly concert of short sets by the best new artists from around the globe, with support from SoundExchange. Each week’s show is first aired as a ticketed VIP event and then is replayed a week later on the free Bandsintown LIVE channel.

TICKETED LIVESTREAMS

TUESDAY - SEPTEMBER 15
HOME SCHOOL curated by Bandsintown, School Night, Tom Windish
With Michigander, STACEY, Luz
9 PM ET / 5PM PT. Tickets @ homeschool.bandsintown.com

SATURDAY OCTOBER 3 - BRUCE HORNSBY
Bandsintown and The Ridgefield Playhouse present a special solo live stream performance by Bruce Hornsby in celebration of The Playhouse’s 20th Anniversary.
7PM ET / 4PM PT  
Tickets on sale now @ premium.bandsintown.com/live

Watch FREE
Watch Free On Bandsintown LIVE on Twitch at live.bandsintown.com

MONDAY - AUGUST 31 - Bandsintown LIVE OUTSKIRTS
Wild Ponies: Friends + Neighbors
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT    Danny Schmidt
2:40 PM ET / 11:40 AM PT    Carrie Elkin
3:20 PM ET / 12:20 PM PT    Jon Byrd
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT    Kira Small
4:40 PM ET / 1:40 PM PT    Ben Glover
5:20 PM ET / 2:20 PM PT    Wild Ponies
live.bandsintown.com        

TUESDAY - SEPTEMBER 15 - #MOSTLIKED
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT    Dylan Dunlap
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT    Scott Helman
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT    Courtney Paige Nelson
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT    Kaya Stewart
live.bandsintown.com    
                
WEDNESDAY - SEPTEMBER 16
UNITY RECORDS TAKEOVER
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT    Tanae
2:30 PM ET / 11:30 PM PT    Adeline
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT    Fika
3:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM PT    Jafunk
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT    1000 Beasts
4:45 PM ET / 1:45 PM PT    warner case
live.bandsintown.com    

THURSDAY - SEPTEMBER 17
LP Giobbi's Femme House Takeover
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT    Xkylar
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT    AmyElle
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT    Mary Droppinz
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT    LP Giobbi
live.bandsintown.com    

Octopus x Space Yacht
6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT    Sian
7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT    Arash
live.bandsintown.com    

HOME SCHOOL
Free delayed replay of last week’s HOME SCHOOL VIP event, a carefully curated weekly showcase produced by Bandsintown, School Night, and Tom Windish
9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT    DRAMA
9:20 PM ET / 6:20 PM PT    Victoria Canal
9:40 PM ET / 6:40 PM ET    St. Panther
live.bandsintown.com    

About Bandsintown

Bandsintown celebrates artists and helps them grow their careers. As the most trusted source of live events recommendations, Bandsintown helps fans discover artists, their music and go more often to live events or watch more live streams. It has hosted hundreds of musicians on its Bandsintown LIVE channel on Twitch and other platforms. Artists include  Amanda Palmer, Sub Urban, Mary Gautier, Secret Sisters, Way & Treaty,  David Guetta, Sofi Tukker, Black Coffee, Diplo, The Wombats, Benny Benassi, Echosmith, New Hope Club, Imogen Heap, Yelle,
Tank and the Bangas, Tayla Parx, Taking Back Sunday, Mt. Joy, Benny Benassi, Icona Pop, Krewella, The Wombats, Madison Cunningham, MK, Scarypoolparty.

With a reach of 160M Monthly Active fans globally, 55M registered concert goers and 530k touring artists registered to the platform, Bandsintown is a world-leading marketing solution for brands to engage with music enthusiasts at scale.  

Visit the Bandsintown website at www.bandsintown.com/.

Get The Music Entrepreneur Code


This is NOT another free plus shipping offer. It's an offer you don't want to miss out on. You can get David Andrew Wiebe's latest book along with two bonuses for just $5. No catch.

Get the Book & Bonuses NOW

No comments:

Post a Comment

Dance Label Dirtybird Partners with OnNow.tv to Hatch Livestream Creativity and Fan Interaction

Dirtybird spent 15 years creating a close-knit community via electronic music, live events, and a spirit of intense dedication to their f...