Monday, July 13, 2020

Bandsintown LIVE Programming Week Of 7.13.2020

In addition to its regular daily live music programming, the Bandsintown LIVE and Bandsintown OUTSKIRTS channels are hosting three special events this week.

This Wednesday, July 15th in celebration of music from Ingrooves Music Group artists around the globe, Bandsintown Live will be broadcasting Ingrooves Brazil Day, featuring an all-star cast of Brazilian pop, funk, and hip-hop artists. Brazil’s music scene has surged in the last few years, making them one of the top music markets worldwide. Stay tuned in for sets from Clara Valverde, Pagan John, Luana Berti, Hariel and MCG15.

On Thursday, July 16th Bandsintown is teaming up with London and L.A. based music promotions agency, Listen Up for a day of programming spanning across House, Techno, R&B, Soul, Dancehall and Afrobeats. For this special day of music, they've chosen to raise money for two organizations which are close to their hearts and support the Black Lives Matter movement - Color of Change (US), and Black Minds Matter (UK). Tune in for performances from artists and DJs they represent including Bobby Brackins, Cuppy, Mason Collective, Jake Isaac, Joël, Blinkie and Mega.

On Saturday, July 18th Ocean Meets Music brings the online world of e-sports and the biggest names in electronic music together to build awareness and save the famous Vancouver Aquarium, which is at risk of closing due to the COVID-19 pandemic. The aquarium is home to thousands of ocean species and inspires millions of visitors to minimize their impact on our world's oceans. Catch amazing DJ sets, gaming tournaments and an array of global music and gaming partners coming together to save a cornerstone of the ocean world.

MONDAY - JULY 13 - Bandsintown OUTSKIRTS           
Live on outskirts.bandsintown.com
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT         Devon Gilfillian
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT    Ellis Delaney
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT    Distant Cousins
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT    Wild Ponies

TUESDAY - JULY 14 - Bandsintown DISCOVERY
Live on live.bandsintown.com
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT    Freja the Dragon
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT      Mykey   
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT    TBA
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT    PHANGS

WEDNESDAY - JULY 15- Bandsintown FUSION
Ingrooves Brazil Day. More details above.
Live on live.bandsintown.com starting at 4:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM PST
Clara Valverde, Luana Berti, MC Hariel, Pagan John, MC G15

WEDNESDAY - 7/15 - OUTSKIRTS DISCOVERY      
Live on outskirts.bandsintown.com
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT    JoLivi
6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT    Ski Team
7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT    Jason Lee McKinney Band
          
THURSDAY - JULY 16 - Bandsintown ALL THE VIBES   
Listen Up curates a day of special programming to raise funds for Color of Change (US), and Black Minds Matter (UK). More details above.
Live on live.bandsintown.com
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT    Mega
2:20 PM ET / 11:20 PM PT    Joel
2:40 PM ET / 11:40 PM PT    Jake Isaac
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT         Bobby Brackins
3:20 PM ET / 12:20 PM PT     Cuppy
4:20 PM ET / 1:20 PM PT     Blinkie
5:20 PM ET / 5:20 PM PT     Mason Collective
      
Octopus x Space Yacht   
Live on live.bandsintown.com
Every Thursday Octopus Recordings & Space Yacht delve into their underground network to celebrate the forefront of Techno & House artists dropping red-hot sessions.
8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT    Kill Frenzy

FRIDAY - JULY 17- Bandsintown #MOSTLIKED  
Live on live.bandsintown.com
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT    Juice
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT    The Elwins
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT    Moon Taxi
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT    Jared & the Mill

OUTSKIRTS REWIND  
Live on outskirts.bandsintown.com  
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT    Liz Longley
6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT    The National Parks
7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT    TBA

SATURDAY - JULY 18  Ocean Meets Music Festival  
Live on live.bandsintown.com
E-sports and the biggest names in electronic music come together in support of the Vancouver Aquarium - at risk of closing due to the COVID-19 pandemic.
6PM - 1AM ET / 9PM to 3AM PT      

About Bandsintown

Bandsintown celebrates artists and helps them grow their careers. As the most trusted source of live events recommendations, Bandsintown helps fans discover artists, their music and go more often to live events. With a reach of 160M Monthly Active fans globally, 55M registered concert goers and 530k touring artists registered to the platform, Bandsintown is a world-leading marketing solution for brands to engage with music enthusiasts at scale.

Visit the Bandsintown website at www.bandsintown.com/.

About Bandsintown LIVE

The Bandsintown LIVE streaming music channel has attracted 25.1 million viewers since launching in May with daily themed music programming. Two weeks ago Bandsintown launched the Bandsintown OUTSKIRTS channel programming Americana and Country artists on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. That channel has already attracted nearly 2 million viewers.

Watch Bandsintown LIVE at live.bandsintown.com
Watch Bandsintown OUTSKIRTS at outskirts.bandsintown.com

Get The Music Entrepreneur Code


This is NOT another free plus shipping offer. It's an offer you don't want to miss out on. You can get David Andrew Wiebe's latest book along with two bonuses for just $5. No catch.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Dance Label Dirtybird Partners with OnNow.tv to Hatch Livestream Creativity and Fan Interaction

Dirtybird spent 15 years creating a close-knit community via electronic music, live events, and a spirit of intense dedication to their f...