Friday, June 12, 2020

Bandsintown LIVE Programming Week Of 6.15.2020

Every Monday, the Bandsintown LIVE streaming channel features Bandsintown OUTSKIRTS the Best of Americana and Country programming, and on Tuesday emerging artists takeover for Bandsintown DISCOVERY.

This Wednesday on Bandsintown LIVE FUSION we’ll celebrate Myd’s new single “Together We Stand,” and the Ed Banger Records family will be throwing a release party live from their basement. Catch sets from Myd, Busy P, Breakbot, Sam Tiba, and more special guests.

On Thursday, Legendary R&B singer, songwriter, and producer Jermaine Dupri headlines with live DJ set during a special day of programming on Bandsintown ALL THE VIBES curated by dGi management, and on Friday New Hope Club anchors Bandsintown #MOSTLIKED.

Watch Bandsintown LIVE at live.bandsintown.com

MONDAY - JUNE 15 - Bandsintown OUTSKIRTS  
Americana, Country & Folk
HOST:    Wild Ponies
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT    Lyn Koonce
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT    Caroline Spence
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT    Royal Jelly Jive
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT    Ray Prim

TUESDAY - JUNE 16 - Bandsintown DISCOVERY  
Emerging Artists
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT    Joshua Speers
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT    Social Animals
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT    TBA
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT    RINI

WEDNESDAY - JUNE 17 - Bandsintown FUSION
Eclectic & International
To celebrate Myd’s new single “Together We Stand,” the Ed Banger Records family will be throwing a release party live from their basement. Catch sets from Busy P, Myd, Breakbot, and more.
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT - 5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT      
 
THURSDAY - JUNE 18 - Bandsintown ALL THE VIBES
Dance, DJ, R&B, Latin
Catch performances by acts on dGi management’s roster including a live DJ set by Jermaine Dupri.
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT - 6:00 PM / 3:00 PM PT
  
FRIDAY - JUNE 19 - Bandsintown #MOSTLIKED
New Releases/Pop/Rock & More  
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT    Sam Tsui
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT    New Hope Club
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT    PUBLIC
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT    Phoebe Ryan
  
SUNDAY - JUNE 21 - FÊTE DE LA MUSIQUE / MAKE MUSIC DAY  
Special festival celebrating French music the world over with 19 artists participating. Fête de la Musique began in France, but has taken root in communities across the world. By collaborating with French cultural institutions, Bandsintown is able to bring this special day of celebration to a livestreaming audience. Artists include Soul & folk songwriter AYỌ, electronic hitmakers Kung, and many more.

Watch Bandsintown LIVE at live.bandsintown.com

About Bandsintown
Bandsintown celebrates artists and helps them grow their careers. As the most trusted source of concert recommendations, Bandsintown helps fans discover artists, their music and go more often to concerts.

With a reach of 187M Monthly Active fans globally, over 55M registered concert goers and 530k artists registered to the platform, Bandsintown is a world-leading marketing solution for brands to engage with music enthusiasts at scale.

Visit the Bandsintown website at www.bandsintown.com/.

Sign Up for Your Free Newsletter:


No more lengthy articles. No more exhausting podcast interviews. No more rambling talking head videos. Just quick tips, short reviews, special offers and links to helpful resources.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Dance Label Dirtybird Partners with OnNow.tv to Hatch Livestream Creativity and Fan Interaction

Dirtybird spent 15 years creating a close-knit community via electronic music, live events, and a spirit of intense dedication to their f...