Friday, May 22, 2020

Bandsintown LIVE presents another stellar week of daily genre themed live-stream concerts May 25 - 29, 2020.

Monday brings a special Memorial Day OUTSKIRTS lineup led by Mary Gauthier, who's recent Grammy nominated album Rifles + Rosary Beads exclusively features songs co-written with American soldiers. The Memorial Day performances are  hosted by Nashville’s own Wild Ponies. Tuesday offers another day of hot new artists on DISCOVERY.

Wednesday’s FUSION and Thursday’s ALL THE VIBES are hand-curated by GREENROOM and Cardinal Artists respectively.  Magic Giant and Corey Harper anchor Friday’s #MOSTLIKED.

Daily Programming May 25-29, 2020

MONDAY - MAY 25 - OUTSKIRTS  
Special Memorial Day performance

HOST:    Wild Ponies
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT    Mary Gauthier
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT    Birds of Chicago
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT    No. 1 Knife (joint project by Sally Jaye + Brian Wright)
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT    Jonathan Byrd + The Pickup Cowboys

TUESDAY - MAY 26 - DISCOVERY  
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT    Silent Rival
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT    John-Robert
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT    JC Stewart
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT    Adrian Jean

WEDNESDAY - MAY 27 - FUSION
curated by GREENROOM
12:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM ET to 3:00 PM PT / 7:00 PM PT

THURSDAY - MAY 28 - ALL THE VIBES
curated by Cardinal Artists
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT    Madnap
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT    Benzi
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT    Jaron
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT    Vincent
6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT    QUIX

FRIDAY - MAY 29 - #MOSTLIKED  
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT    Guordan Banks
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT    Corey Harper
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT    James Hersey
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT    Magic Giant

About Bandsintown & Bandsintown LIVE
Bandsintown celebrates artists and helps them grow their careers. As the most trusted source of concert recommendations, Bandsintown helps fans discover artists, their music and go more often to concerts. With a reach of 187M Monthly Active fans globally, over 55M registered concert goers and 530k artists registered to the platform, Bandsintown is a world-leading marketing solution for brands to engage with music enthusiasts at scale.

In recent week’s Bandsintown has expanded its mission to become the global hub of live music streaming. Visit the Bandsintown website at www.bandsintown.com/.

Bandsintown LIVE offers 5 days a week of genre themed live-streamed performance. Since launching 5 weeks ago, the channel has amassed more than 10 million unique views.

Watch at live.bandsintown.com
 

Sign Up for Your Free Newsletter:


No more lengthy articles. No more exhausting podcast interviews. No more rambling talking head videos. Just quick tips, short reviews, special offers and links to helpful resources.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Dance Label Dirtybird Partners with OnNow.tv to Hatch Livestream Creativity and Fan Interaction

Dirtybird spent 15 years creating a close-knit community via electronic music, live events, and a spirit of intense dedication to their f...