Monday, May 4, 2020

Bandsintown LIVE Listings for Week of May 4

Monday May 4
Fender Next x Bandsintown LIVE - A showcase of Fender's artist development program

4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Joy Crookes
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Madison Cunningham
6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT MIYAVI
7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT Skeggs
 
Tuesday May 5
Bandsintown Discovery

2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT Rozzi
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Oshima Brothers
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Weathers
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Tory Ruperto

Thursday May 7
Ingrooves Bandsintown LIVE Takeover

1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT Alexander Jean
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT HAVEN
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Katzu Oso
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT GUS
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Sondre Lerche

About Bandsintown:
Bandsintown celebrates artists and helps them grow their careers. As the most trusted source of live events recommendations, Bandsintown helps fans discover artists, their music and go more often to live events. With a reach of 160M Monthly Active fans globally, 55M registered concert goers and 530k touring artists registered to the platform, Bandsintown is a world-leading marketing solution for brands to engage with music enthusiasts at scale.

Visit the Bandsintown website at www.bandsintown.com/.

Sign Up for Your Free Newsletter:


No more lengthy articles. No more exhausting podcast interviews. No more rambling talking head videos. Just quick tips, short reviews, special offers and links to helpful resources.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Dance Label Dirtybird Partners with OnNow.tv to Hatch Livestream Creativity and Fan Interaction

Dirtybird spent 15 years creating a close-knit community via electronic music, live events, and a spirit of intense dedication to their f...