Friday, May 29, 2020

Bandsintown LIVE Lineup June 1-5, 2020

This week the live music channel adds nightly rebroadcasts

Bandsintown LIVE presents another amazing week of genre-themed live streams. Starting this week each day’s performances will be rebroadcast at 9 PM ET.

This Week’s Highlights

Wednesday on Bandsintown LIVE FUSION: To celebrate Myd’s new single “Together We Stand,” the Ed Banger Records family will be throwing a release party live from their basement. Catch sets from Busy P, Myd, Breakbot, Sam Tiba, and more on Bandsintown LIVE.

Friday on Bandsintown LIVE #MOSTLIKED: Performances by PUBLIC, the Cincinnati Trio behind their viral TikTok hit, “Make You Mine,” as well as New Hope Club whose self-titled debut album dropped earlier this year.

MONDAY - JUNE 1 - Bandsintown LIVE OUTSKIRTS  
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT    Heather Mae
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT    Charley Crockett
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT    Liz Longley
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT    Shane Smith & the Saints
Rebroadcast at 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT  
  
TUESDAY - JUNE 2 - Bandsintown LIVE DISCOVERY  
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT    John-Robert
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT    Josie Dunne
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT    Olivia Lunny
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT    Anna Shoemaker
Rebroadcast at 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT  
  
WEDNESDAY - JUNE 3 - Bandsintown LIVE FUSION
Myd Together We Stand Release Party  
Busy P, Myd, Breakbot, Sam Tiba, and friends
Rebroadcast at 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT  
  
THURSDAY - JUNE 4 - Bandsintown LIVE ALL THE VIBES  
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT    Sad Money
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT    Varun
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT    Karen Harding
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT    ATISH
Rebroadcast at 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT

FRIDAY - JUNE 5 - Bandsintown LIVE #MOSTLIKED  
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT    Carlie Hanson
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT    PUBLIC
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT    New Hope Club
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT    Qveen Herby
Rebroadcast at 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT  
Watch Bandsintown LIVE at live.bandsintown.com

About Bandsintown
Bandsintown celebrates artists and helps them grow their careers. As the most trusted source of concert recommendations, Bandsintown helps fans discover artists, their music and go more often to concerts.

With a reach of 187M Monthly Active fans globally, over 55M registered concert goers and 530k artists registered to the platform, Bandsintown is a world-leading marketing solution for brands to engage with music enthusiasts at scale.

Visit the Bandsintown website at www.bandsintown.com/.

Sign Up for Your Free Newsletter:


No more lengthy articles. No more exhausting podcast interviews. No more rambling talking head videos. Just quick tips, short reviews, special offers and links to helpful resources.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Dance Label Dirtybird Partners with OnNow.tv to Hatch Livestream Creativity and Fan Interaction

Dirtybird spent 15 years creating a close-knit community via electronic music, live events, and a spirit of intense dedication to their f...